Shop
Customer Reviews
DAWSON FLORIST INC.
Local Willimantic, CT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (48 reviews)
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

As always Dawson's did a wonderful job!
Date: Aug 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

I was very pleased with the flowers that I ordered. I knew I may be taking a chance ordering a custom bouquet from a company I had never dealt with before. My brother-in-law sent me a picture of the bouquet and it was so beautiful and bigger than I expected. My husband thought it was best to order from a local florist near the hospital and this proved to be true. Thank you!
Date: Jul 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My friend loved the arrangement. She said they were colorful and fresh.
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Outstanding service & job. I had custom ordered a standing cross in red. Gorgeous red carnations for the cross with red roses in a diagonal S thru the center and greens as the backing. Absolutely beautiful! Thank you!
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service!!! Got to the destination on time. Easy website to order on. Thank you very much.
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Lovely bouquet, arrived at a convenient time and the delivery person was very nice. :)
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

I love Dawson Florist! I can always tell before I look when they come from Dawsons. They are always beautiful and tastefully done. I sing your praises every chance I can!
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

I chose a beautiful floral arrangement and was very pleased with what arrived. The family ended up taking lavender roses off this arrangement and placed the flowers on the coffin. It was very touching....thank you for making this happen for us.
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

I chose a beautiful floral arrangement and was very pleased with what arrived. The family ended up taking lavender roses off this arrangement and placed the flowers on the coffin. It was very touching....thank you for making this happen for us.
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

My friend was thrilled. Good service, beautiful flowers!
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Product did not come in when expected ended up sending mini rose bush. Not sure if price difference was met
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was lovely. Recipient thoroughly enjoyed.
Date: Jan 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Recipient very pleased with flower arrangement.
Date: Dec 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NSW

Knowing that Dawson's floral arrangements are glorious, they were given free rein for Christmas arrangement for 99 yr old Mother. She LOVED them -- red santa sleigh, beautiful flowers & big balloon! Living in Australia it's great to be able to rely on Dawsons for beautiful flowers for past 30 or 40 years. THANK YOU!
Date: Dec 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

I had a specific color request and was not disappointed with how it was done! Arrived timely, too. Nice to have a local florist to deal with.
Date: Dec 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Every arrangement has been wonderful, so now I only order from Dawson for my relatives in Lebanon. Couldn't be happier.
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: DE

Thank you for getting the flowers to the church the day requested.
Date: Nov 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Very nice delivery person. Pretty arrangement.
Date: Nov 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The arrangement is beautiful as usual!
Date: Oct 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

My aunt told me that the she loved the plant. As I am not in CT I did not see it. You have been around for many years, so I can only believe she is telling me the truth and not just making me feel good. I purchased my wedding flowers from you 43 years ago.
Date: Oct 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

very pleased, ordering was smooth and arrangement was stunning
Date: Oct 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Ordering the fruit basket for our friends that lost a loved one was easy. The basket was delivered on the date as requested. The basket was liked very much.
Date: Jul 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers and fantastic service, will order again!
Date: Jun 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Very nicw and fresh and not crushed.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Recipient said flowers were beautiful, and someone else in household said they were MUCH MUCH nicer than the Proflowers we sent another time. Will be using Dawson from now on.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Based on reviews, we ordered from out of state. Couldn't have been happier with service. Our sister said the flowers were fresh and beautiful.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Such great service!!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The flower arraignment is beautiful. It is just what I was looking for , and the flowers are still in bloom after 2 weeks !!!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Great job.
Date: Apr 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

I ordered flowers all the way from South Carolina and not were they beautiful, but the service was great. There was an issue with getting just the right flowers and within 30minutes they called me to discuss it with me. These flowers were for a funeral i was unable to attend to a family member that was so dear. The least i could do was send a beautiful arrangement. They were also on time! Thank you! This meant a lot to me :)
Date: Apr 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The Flowers I ordered were delivered on time and they are very beautiful and are still in bloom
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Our mom loved the arrangement.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

very happy with the service
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

The Flower Arrangement was very well made and we were very happy with it.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Awesome and amazing company.Definitely will use again!
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Excellent Service
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Excellent service.
Date: Dec 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

Totally pleased with the on-line service. The flowers were actually nicer than I thougt they might be. Seeing them in person for this sad occasion was what I needed. The lady they were for would have been thrilled to see what this florist had done. Thank you for such a beautiful arrangement. It was greatly appreciated as I didn't want one more thing to be sad about. Great job
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

my flowers were gorgeous and the arrangements were very full! I'm not sure if 1 or 5 stars is excellent as it doesn't say. If 5 is excellent then I would give Dawson a 5
Date: Oct 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Beautiful flowers. The online ordering system is so well designed and easy to use.
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Excellent service as always
Date: Oct 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

My family used Dawson's all the time and were life long residents of Windham. (Howard & Harriet Cady). I ordered an arrangement on-line for my Auntie Eve in Coventry, CT. I loved the website which allowed me to see the various arrangments and pick out something that was vibrant and cheerful for a fall birthday. My Aunt just called me and she said the arrangemnt was "breath taking!" She is thrilled with the flowers so that makes me happy. Thanks for a great job!!!
Date: Oct 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

It's was beautiful! Thank you
Date: Oct 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

I am always very pleased with all my arrangements they are always very beautiful . The colors and types are special to me Ty
Date: Oct 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

I am always very pleased with all my arrangements they are always very beautiful . The colors and types are special to me Ty
Date: Sep 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CT

Great arrangement and fast delivery and the best is they put a smile on the recipients face....
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Willimantic, CT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

DAWSON FLORIST INC.
250 Pleasant St
Willimantic, CT. 06226
Local: (860) 423-2535

All prices shown in US dollars


myfsn00-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase