Shop
DAWSON FLORIST INC.
250 Pleasant St Willimantic, CT 06226
LOCAL: (860) 423-2535 TOLLFREE: (800) 801-2747
0
Customer Reviews
DAWSON FLORIST INC.
Local Willimantic, CT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (166 reviews)
Date: Oct 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Great
Date: Oct 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

They were good. My wife really liked the flowers, and it made our anniversary feel more special. Good work.
Date: Oct 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Thank you so much for helping get quality flowers and gifts to my parents. I have use your beautiful shop since 1978.
Date: Oct 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Delivery was perfect and received with gratitude.As always Dawson Florist is the one and only in my book. Thank you for delivery of the glorious Peace Lily. Recipient was very grateful.
Date: Sep 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

I called and spoke with Mrs. Dawson. I requested a birthday bouquet for my good friend Penny. My request was for "fall" colored flowers. My friend couldn't get over the beautiful arrangement and has thanked me twice now for sending the arrangement to her. Thank you SO much Dawsons!
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Flowers from Dawson’s are always beautiful and so fresh. My floral arrangement was gorgeous. My husband also bought me multicolored roses from Dawson’s and they are also beautiful (such a surprise). He always gets his flowers his flowers from Dawson’s and we highly ecommend them for all your flower needs.
Date: Sep 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Beautify arrangement for our anniversary
Date: Sep 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Always beautiful and very fresh looking flowers or fruit. Very satisfied
Date: Sep 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful work
Date: Aug 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

A vast array of options with prompt delivery.
Date: Aug 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Beautiful arrangements, quick delivery too. My family has been using Dawson Florist for years best place in town!! Highly recommend
Date: Aug 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Lovely gift for my birthday. Brighten up the house!
Date: Aug 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

I always trust Dawson Flowers to do an excellent job I’ve used them for years and will continue They are my go to purchasing flowers
Date: Aug 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Excellent service arrangement was delivered as promised
Date: Aug 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

I really appreciated they called ahead to ask if I was going to be home. Also, the delivery driver was pleasant and very nice! Beautiful flowers!!!
Date: Jul 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

The arrangement is absolutely beautiful! Brilliant colors and just a traditional bouquet, which is exactly what I love.
Date: Jul 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:RI

I've ordered several times for flower deliveries in the Windham County area and you've always done a wonderful job making beautiful arrangements.
Date: Jul 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

I was glad that DF contacted me to let me know about the substitutions they needed to make.
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

So glad I found a local florist near my family! Dawsons makes ordering online so easy. Delivery is always on time and the arrangements are top notch!
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Easy to order, nice arrangements, prompt delivery and beautiful flowers that last! everything one could hope for when ordering online.
Date: Jun 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

The flowers were for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary. My mother sent me a picture after they arrived and they were absolutely gorgeous! And the 50th anniversary banner tucked in with the flowers was a lovely touch. They really enjoyed their bouquet. It arrived on time on their special day as well.
Date: Jun 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

I love Dawsons, I have used them since I moved to Windham which was 40 years ago. They make the most beautiful arrangements. We always bought the prom flowers for our children.
Date: Jun 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Professionally handled and beautiful arrangement delivered on time, as expected. You always come through!
Date: Jun 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Beautiful arrangement. The person receiving the arrangement loved them.
Date: Jun 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Beautiful assortment of fresh flowers.
Date: May 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Flowers were beautiful and were delivered very quickly.
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

The flowers were amazing, and stayed bright and colorful and strong for almost weeks! The arrangement was great, with a beautiful assortment. My mom was very happy, and delivery was one day in advance to make mothers day (thanks to my procrastination for ordering late). Thank you again!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

A really beautiful arrangement with high quality fresh flowers, exactly as expected!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Nice arrangement, my wife was very happy with it!
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Very nice arrangement. My wife was well pleased
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

The birthday bouquet sent by my sister who lives in Switzerland was absolutely beautiful. It was delivered fresh, to a safe spot, and the arrangement is cheerful and seasonal.
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

You made to of my favorite people so happy! Thank you for fixing my mistake with top customer service. Thank you so much.
Date: May 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OK

Laura was very pleased with the flowers. Her husband sent the same arrangement and she was doubly blessed. Thank you.
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Flowers are still beautiful 2 weeks later! :-)
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Did not receive flowers but a gift basket which was beyond great. Not sure if this is a standard order or was it hand picked items by my daughter. But either way it was outstanding.
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

This joyous and generous multicolored arrangement arrived in a basket last Saturday. It still looks fresh, though the irises have faded, and the quality and variety of the flowers is wonderful!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Wonderful look, flowers still alive after 4 days
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Loved them
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

I am out of state and used Dawson Florist, hoping for good results. My order was delivered same day and was absolutely beautiful! Thank you so very much for great service! Will definitely use Dawson Florist again!
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Beautiful Flowers,very satisfied!
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

I ordered flowers Friday for delivery on Saturday, the next-day delivery for my mom. Mother’s Day is Sunday and I wasn’t able to get them delivered that day which was fine so I chose Saturday. She never received her flowers Saturday I called left a voicemail, now it’s Sunday afternoon still no flowers and I left another voicemail. Not happy.
Scott Dawson's Reply:
Date: May 11, 2020, 8:23 am

John, upon review we determined that you did not place your order on our website and you were redirected to the website of an "Order Gatherer" (a company like 800flowers or From You Flowers) who are not real florists. Call us and we would be happy to send a beautiful arrangement of flowers for you. Scott Dawson.
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

beautiful flowers. The email saying they were delivered although they had not been was a bit disconcerting.
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NH

Ordered these for my sister-in-law who's isolated alone with her young grandson who was very ill early on. Sounded like some aromatic sunshine was in order! She sent us a photo of the bouquet, saying it was gorgeous. And, I must say, I have to agree with her! Thanks so much for a quality product! I referred her husband (who's overseas) to you as a resource for Mama's Day.
Date: May 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

You guys did an awesome job on the flowers for my daughter who is very sick and she just loved them. Last week you delivered another beautiful bouquet to my sister in law for her birthday and she claimed they made her birthday. I couldn’t be more pleased with Dawson’s! Thank you all so much.
Date: May 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Beautiful floral arrangement
Date: Apr 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Substitution was necessary; Dawson called personally and discussed the options. Great customer service and wonderful result!!
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The bouquet was beautiful and florist was very communicative ... greatly appreciated the service and their responsiveness!! I’m not from the area, so I was flying blind. I’d recommend them in a heartbeat!
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Beautiful bouquet of fresh flowers. Fantastic service and delivery!
Date: Apr 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

The flowers arrived in great condition and are gorgeous!
Date: Apr 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Service was prompt and personal. Communication was excellent. I need two items sent today and I am hoping they will accommodate me. Fingers crossed...
Scott Dawson's Reply:
Date: Apr 23, 2020, 8:31 am

Hi Renee. We thank you for trusting us with your orders. If they brought joy to those who received them we are happy. We appreciate your patronage.
Date: Apr 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

The flowers are beautiful and looking just as fresh days after delivery. Dawson's never disappoints
Date: Apr 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

I received a gorgeous basket of flowers for the loss of my mom and the arrangement and variety of flowers was astounding!! This is my 2nd time receiving flowers through Dawson's Florist and have been amazed with the flowers!
Date: Mar 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Family loved the basket
Date: Mar 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

A beautiful arrangement delivered as promised. As usual, the flowers lasted for weeks. I have no worries when I order from Dawson’s.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Great service
Date: Feb 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Beautiful arrangement, timely delivery, good communication.
Date: Feb 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The company doesn't have promised times for deliveries. Company told me they would deliver around afternoon. Yet they arrived very early afternoon and left for the day without following the whole set of instructions given to them. Company told me they would arrive about 1:45pm or 2:00pm yet the delivery guy arrived 1:27pm and left immediately without delivering. And apparently 2:00pm and past that isn't "afternoon" for this company.
Dawson Florist's Reply:
Date: Feb 12, 2020, 2:17 pm

We are sorry we could not complete the delivery. Per our initial conversation, we attempted delivery during the afternoon but recipient was not home and building was locked and secured without a protected place to leave it.
Date: Feb 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Very professional. Great customer service.
Date: Feb 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MA

Amazing! Delivery went perfectly and the flower arrangement was beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Feb 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MT

Dawson took the time to phone me as they didn't have the exact flowers for the bouquet as pictured. They were able to explain possible substitutions. My daughter said the flowers were beautiful. That is excellent customer service!
Date: Jan 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

Whenever I get beautiful flowers from my husband they are from Dawson’s! They are lovely and done perfectly every time!
Date: Jan 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CT

You have been helping my family with flowers for many years through military service and beyond. Best of the best with not one issue. Thank you.
Date: Dec 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CT

Beautiful flower arrangement
Date: Dec 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CT

Awesome same day service with an a in absolutely stunning floral arrangement
Date: Nov 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CT

Was fast and easy to order on line
Date: Nov 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MD

Very surprised the fresh flowers shown in the picture were not included. Disappointing
Date: Nov 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CT

Beautiful
Date: Nov 16, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CT

I ordered an arrangement for my granddaughter when her dog died. The flowers were beautiful and the ordering process seamless.
Date: Nov 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

I sent flowers for my mother's 80th birthday and she loved them. Truly spectacular.
Date: Nov 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CT

Beautiful arrangement and lovely fresh various long-lasting flowers in a basket of greens.
Date: Nov 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CT

I got two beautiful arrangements for my birthday this week, all up to the high standard of Dawson
Date: Jul 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CT

Always perfect! Thank you so very much!
Date: Jun 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Fantastic experience. Dawson Florist went the extra mile to make the flower arrangement special.
Date: May 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CT

I would not buy flowers anywhere else in the quiet corner. Generous, fresh, prompt, and tasteful.
Date: May 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CT

They were late. Fortunately, I ordered them to be delivered to myself, so I knew they were late. It does make me worry about ordering for a funeral. They looked great when they arrived.
Scott Dawson's Reply:
Date: May 20, 2019, 8:38 am

Dear Elizabeth, we at Dawson Florist are happy that you were pleased with the items you ordered from us. However, we apologize for delivering your order approximately 15 minutes late. We strive to accommodate our customers special delivery requests. Thank you for your order.
Date: May 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CT

Exceptional quality and selection - extremely satisfied
Date: May 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:FL

My friend received a beautiful plant! I was very pleased. Thank you!
Date: Apr 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Wonderful, personalized service. I called to inquire about a delivery and they knew all the details, the delivery person taking great care to leave the arrangement in the proper place. These folks are fabulous!
Date: Mar 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CT

The flowers were beautiful, delivery was wonderfully pleasant, and the flowers have lasted magnificently
Date: Mar 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CT

GRe at customer service along with beautiful flowers. Thank you!
Date: Feb 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CT

Very pleased with both the service and the arrangement
Date: Feb 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CT

Dawson Florist has the best customer service and the floral arrangement was absolutely beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Jan 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CT

The flowers were beautiful as always with Dawson Florist!
Date: Jan 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CT

The flowers were beautiful!! I did receive a phone call that they were out of the red roses shown in the picture. I called them and told them to do whatever you can. It was beautiful!! I had not ordered flowers in some time but have a history with Dawsons and they are hands down the only florist to go to. Thank you from the Strongs. Happy New year.
Date: Dec 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CT

Beautiful birthday surprise from family in Michigan delivered to my work!
Date: Nov 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CT

Received a BEAUTIFUL arrangement from Dawson for a work anniversary - has stayed fresh for days now. Delivery person was also very nice! Thank you!
Date: Oct 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CT

Thank you for the beautiful arrangement today. Great job.
Date: Oct 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CT

Just beautiful!
Date: Oct 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:QC

Delivery quick. Thanks
Date: Sep 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CT

BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENT!! Thank you so much, made my day.
Date: Aug 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CT

Always gorgeous and fresh!
Date: Jun 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CT

The service and quality of our order was wonderful. We would recommend Dawson Florist to others.
Date: Jun 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:QC

Thank you very much! It was perfect!
Date: Jun 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CT

The plants and flowers were just beautiful and received many compliments from the staff at the hospital and visitors as well. Just Perfect!!!
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

A pleasure doing business with Dawson. I'm now 70 and I remember Dawson delivering flowers to our home when I was a child. Always appreciated.
Date: May 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

we placed an online order at 9pm for a funeral at 1pm the following day. Dawson created an amazing floral arrangement and delivered it to the funeral home in time for the funeral. Thank you so much for your efforts and a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Apr 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CT

Thank you - it was a beautiful arrangement! Dawson always does such a good job!
Date: Apr 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CT

Flowers were beautiful. Love the watering can.
Date: Apr 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:FL

We are very satisfied with the ease of ordering on your website and when we contacted the recipient, the product was very pleasing. Thank you.
Date: Apr 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CT

They’re beautiful!
Date: Mar 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

I live in Virginia and ordered a bouquet for my aunt a couple of weeks ago online for next day delivery. Dawson's called first thing in the morning to verify some changes they needed to make to available flowers in the arrangement, but were still able to make the delivery that day. Fantastic customer service, my aunt loved them, and they lasted for weeks! My family has been using Dawson's for years, and its great to see that they continue to provide excellent service to Connecticut's quiet corner!
Date: Mar 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CT

Dawson has always done a great job with flowers. Recipient sent a pic and they were truly beautiful. That's why we choose Dawson. Thank you for having your flowers look as pretty as your website pics!
Date: Mar 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CT

Lovely arrangemt of spring flowers in basket. thnx!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CT

Beautiful initially but, even w/ water monitoring the larger flowers lasted only 5 days.
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CT

I was very happy this time as the recipient raved about the flowers. (I was hesitant as my last order was misplaced and if I hadn't called, it would not have made it to the recipient that time.)
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CT

The selection of plants was very good, the on-line transaction was very easy and the delivery was as requested.
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CT

Beautifully arranged! Long lasting especially when trimmed and given fresh water. Only been in CT for a couple years and found Dawson's to be the best!!!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CT

They were beautiful!
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CT

My last minute order was handled immediately. I knew I would have to pick it up but they got the job done. I am very grateful. The bouquet came out lovely. I will use them again.
Date: Jan 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:PA

Roses were beautiful, perfect! Thank you!
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:CT

Excellent service and excellent design
Date: Nov 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CT

I didn't get any feedback from the recipient, but knowing your usual good service, I am sure it was well received. Thank you for asking.
Date: Nov 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CT

Thank you! The flowers cheered my mom up. She was delighted and said they were absolutely beautiful. Delivered promptly and lasted for weeks. Thank you again. Wishing you and your family a bountiful Thanksgiving.
Date: Nov 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

It was a beautiful arrangement that is still giving pleasure two weeks later! Thank you.
Date: Nov 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CT

You always send lovely tasteful arrangements that last well. I have advised my daughters always to use Dawson's if they are ordering flowers. This bouquet was ordered from Switzerland, and the young man who delivered it for my birthday had a wonderful smile. I think he likes his work!
Date: Oct 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OR

Beautiful arrangement and great customer service.They absolutely loved it!
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CT

As always Dawson's did a wonderful job!
Date: Aug 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CT

I was very pleased with the flowers that I ordered. I knew I may be taking a chance ordering a custom bouquet from a company I had never dealt with before. My brother-in-law sent me a picture of the bouquet and it was so beautiful and bigger than I expected. My husband thought it was best to order from a local florist near the hospital and this proved to be true. Thank you!
Date: Jul 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NJ

My friend loved the arrangement. She said they were colorful and fresh.
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CT

Outstanding service & job. I had custom ordered a standing cross in red. Gorgeous red carnations for the cross with red roses in a diagonal S thru the center and greens as the backing. Absolutely beautiful! Thank you!
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great service!!! Got to the destination on time. Easy website to order on. Thank you very much.
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CT

Lovely bouquet, arrived at a convenient time and the delivery person was very nice. :)
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CT

I love Dawson Florist! I can always tell before I look when they come from Dawsons. They are always beautiful and tastefully done. I sing your praises every chance I can!
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CT

I chose a beautiful floral arrangement and was very pleased with what arrived. The family ended up taking lavender roses off this arrangement and placed the flowers on the coffin. It was very touching....thank you for making this happen for us.
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CT

I chose a beautiful floral arrangement and was very pleased with what arrived. The family ended up taking lavender roses off this arrangement and placed the flowers on the coffin. It was very touching....thank you for making this happen for us.
Date: Apr 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:IL

My friend was thrilled. Good service, beautiful flowers!
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CT

Product did not come in when expected ended up sending mini rose bush. Not sure if price difference was met
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement was lovely. Recipient thoroughly enjoyed.
Date: Jan 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CT

Recipient very pleased with flower arrangement.
Date: Dec 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NSW

Knowing that Dawson's floral arrangements are glorious, they were given free rein for Christmas arrangement for 99 yr old Mother. She LOVED them -- red santa sleigh, beautiful flowers & big balloon! Living in Australia it's great to be able to rely on Dawsons for beautiful flowers for past 30 or 40 years. THANK YOU!
Date: Dec 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

I had a specific color request and was not disappointed with how it was done! Arrived timely, too. Nice to have a local florist to deal with.
Date: Dec 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

Every arrangement has been wonderful, so now I only order from Dawson for my relatives in Lebanon. Couldn't be happier.
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province:DE

Thank you for getting the flowers to the church the day requested.
Date: Nov 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

Very nice delivery person. Pretty arrangement.
Date: Nov 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

The arrangement is beautiful as usual!
Date: Oct 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CO

My aunt told me that the she loved the plant. As I am not in CT I did not see it. You have been around for many years, so I can only believe she is telling me the truth and not just making me feel good. I purchased my wedding flowers from you 43 years ago.
Date: Oct 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province:MA

very pleased, ordering was smooth and arrangement was stunning
Date: Oct 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province:SC

Ordering the fruit basket for our friends that lost a loved one was easy. The basket was delivered on the date as requested. The basket was liked very much.
Date: Jul 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers and fantastic service, will order again!
Date: Jun 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

Very nicw and fresh and not crushed.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

Based on reviews, we ordered from out of state. Couldn't have been happier with service. Our sister said the flowers were fresh and beautiful.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

Recipient said flowers were beautiful, and someone else in household said they were MUCH MUCH nicer than the Proflowers we sent another time. Will be using Dawson from now on.
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province:SC

Such great service!!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

The flower arraignment is beautiful. It is just what I was looking for , and the flowers are still in bloom after 2 weeks !!!
Date: May 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

Great job.
Date: Apr 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province:SC

I ordered flowers all the way from South Carolina and not were they beautiful, but the service was great. There was an issue with getting just the right flowers and within 30minutes they called me to discuss it with me. These flowers were for a funeral i was unable to attend to a family member that was so dear. The least i could do was send a beautiful arrangement. They were also on time! Thank you! This meant a lot to me :)
Date: Apr 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

The Flowers I ordered were delivered on time and they are very beautiful and are still in bloom
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

Our mom loved the arrangement.
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

very happy with the service
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

The Flower Arrangement was very well made and we were very happy with it.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

Awesome and amazing company.Definitely will use again!
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

Excellent service.
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province:CT

Excellent Service
Date: Dec 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province:VT

Totally pleased with the on-line service. The flowers were actually nicer than I thougt they might be. Seeing them in person for this sad occasion was what I needed. The lady they were for would have been thrilled to see what this florist had done. Thank you for such a beautiful arrangement. It was greatly appreciated as I didn't want one more thing to be sad about. Great job
Date: Nov 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province:CT

my flowers were gorgeous and the arrangements were very full! I'm not sure if 1 or 5 stars is excellent as it doesn't say. If 5 is excellent then I would give Dawson a 5
Date: Oct 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province:CT

Beautiful flowers. The online ordering system is so well designed and easy to use.
Date: Oct 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province:CT

Excellent service as always
Date: Oct 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province:VA

My family used Dawson's all the time and were life long residents of Windham. (Howard & Harriet Cady). I ordered an arrangement on-line for my Auntie Eve in Coventry, CT. I loved the website which allowed me to see the various arrangments and pick out something that was vibrant and cheerful for a fall birthday. My Aunt just called me and she said the arrangemnt was "breath taking!" She is thrilled with the flowers so that makes me happy. Thanks for a great job!!!
Date: Oct 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province:CT

It's was beautiful! Thank you
Date: Oct 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province:CT

I am always very pleased with all my arrangements they are always very beautiful . The colors and types are special to me Ty
Date: Oct 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province:CT

I am always very pleased with all my arrangements they are always very beautiful . The colors and types are special to me Ty
Date: Sep 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province:CT

Great arrangement and fast delivery and the best is they put a smile on the recipients face....
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Willimantic, CT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

DAWSON FLORIST INC.
250 Pleasant St
Willimantic, CT. 06226
Local: (860) 423-2535

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl